All about me

My dad has been the most influential person in my life

I do not have a nickname

Biggest fear is heights

I’m most passionate about sports

Favorite food is ice cream

Most proud of are my grades

I wanna play baseball when I grow up cause it’s fun

I’m the happiest when I’m with my friends and my happiest memory is when we started summer vacation

My super power is super vistion

I like to play sports for fun

The quote is “do the hard things when their easy” because it’s very true

I have 2 sister a brother two parents and two grandparents who live with me

I have a dog named muffin

My favorite book is The Maze Runner

My favorite class is science because I’m good at it

Friends
This is a picture that I drew in class

Artist statement: I think I did a good job on the shading part of the drawing and getting the correct shading colors. But I could have done a better job on making the shoe more curved.

Painting critique:

I really like the way the hair looks like it is behind the other pieces of hair.

I also think that the color of the hair is the perfect brown

I think they could improve the birds wings and make it more fluffy and not so much of a sharp edge because birds wing aren’t perfectly straight.

I think it describes someone sleeping and dreaming.

This is my favorite piece from the art show case because the colors look really nice together

This picture I think just discribes the environment of Mercer island with all the green

I like the blue and purple the color variety is really cool.

I think they could use a smaller brush so they can get more detailed in the stuff like the octopus and the school.

I think the meaning of this pitcture is being advandous discovering new things.

I like they way the space man looks like he’s floating instead of looking like he’s standing still.

I would make the shape of the planted better and more rounded like on the ring of the blue plantet.

My artist statement: I think I did a really good job making the size of the shape as big as if it were taken with the size of the paper. Also I think I did ok on the colors except a lot of them bleed in. The shapes I think were alright except it was very hard to do the joy sticks. The main struggle was making the buttons in the same spot. I couldn’t get the size of the bottoms matched up with the size of them in my real picture. Also getting the angle down of the spot it was taken, drawing from that angle was hard.

My favorite part of my self portrait in the hair I think I did pretty ok on that part.

I could improve on the size of the head and the jaw line.

Making everything slimmer I think would have made this look better.

Leave a comment