Tonal Vector Landscape PLAN

this is the photo reference i will be using for my tonal vector landscape with a least 5-10 layers

my monochromatic color schemes will be

Image result for all shades of blue

my foreground images will be

my foreground image will be

Image result for small air plane

Tag peer review: Tyler

tell the artist something you like: the color difference in the background

ask the artist a question: what do you plan on putting into your foreground

give the artist a suggestion: color blending between layers

final art work

arstist statement

my art work is a bunch of cold mountain in the morning and then the plan is flying over in the distance

i created the art work by using my pen tool and outlining each mountain desperately and filling it in with the correct color and i made a cool looking sky with the gradient tool

the big idea of my art work is to show what the cold mountains look like during the morning also it shows how cool the color blue can be

i like what i made it turned out like i imaged it would turn out. i really like the sky and the sun color i thing the gradient color tool thing was really cool.

Tag Creique Tyler

they said they really like the color sceme and the sky and the sun.

he asked me how i made the sun and the sky the fading colors

he said that i could fix the faded line on the top mountain and put them together better

Leave a comment